Emil Aništšenko
PROJEKTIJUHT

emil@keskookoss.ee

+372 5342 2989

Marge Puru
PARTNERLUSJUHT

marge@keskookoss.ee

+372 5901 1425

Teele Lumi
OSALEJATE KOORDINAATOR

teele@keskookoss.ee

+372 5373 4477

Nele Jõgeva
MÄNGUDE KOORDINAATOR

nele@keskookoss.ee

+372 5123 890

Marko Uusküla
PROGRAMMIJUHT

marko@keskookoss.ee

+372 5854 9499

Jan Müür
PROGRAMMIJUHT

jan@keskookoss.ee

+372 5906 6242

Kerli Tuulik
TURUNDUSJUHT

kerli@keskookoss.ee

+372 5332 1669

David Aništšenko
JÄÄDVUSTUSJUHT

david@keskookoss.ee

+372 5343 9590

Joosep Kurm
LAVATEHNIKA JUHT

joosep@keskookoss.ee

+372 5304 7634